Jamie Bergsten, 2nd Grade
jbergsten@src.k12.ok.us

Danice Bower, Librarian
dbowers@src.k12.ok.us

Laurie Brewer, 1st Grade
lbrewer@src.k12.ok.us

Susan Brooks, PE/Health
sbrooks@src.k12.ok.us

Karen Chase, Financial Secretary
kchase@src.k12.ok.us

Misty Cooper, Counselor
mcooper@src.k12.ok.us

Mike Crawford, Superintendent
mcrawford@src.k12.ok.us

Delinda Curtis, English/Literature
dcurtis@src.k12.ok.us

April Dawkins, Spec. Ed./Literature
adawkins@src.k12.ok.us

Carla Dinsmore, Special Education
cdinsmore@src.k12.ok.us

Brenda Dye, Math/Algebra
bdye@src.k12.ok.us

Brooke Eddings, 3rd Grade
beddings@src.k12.ok.us
Missy Goodin, Pre-Kindergarten
mgoodin@src.k12.ok.us

Danna Higdon, Computers
dhigdon@src.k12.ok.us

Cindy Humphrey, 1st Grade
chumphrey@src.k12.ok.us

Jackie Hurst, Speech Specialist
jhurst@src.k12.ok.us

Kristi Lauck, 4th Grade
klauck@src.k12.ok.us

Rachelle Law, 5th Grade
rdlaw@src.k12.ok.us

Nicholas Lee, Science
nlee@src.k12.ok.us

Jennifer McIntosh, 1st Grade
jmcintosh@src.k12.ok.us

Shelia Meadows, 5th Grade
smeadows@src.k12.ok.us

Chris Meneely, Head Custodian
cmeneely@src.k12.ok.us

Robbi Merrell, Kindergarten
rmerrell@src.k12.ok.us

Wendi Murray, Kindergarten
wmurray@src.k12.ok.us

Wesla Parish, Pre-Kindergarten
wparish@src.k12.ok.us
Tina Parris, Nutrition Director
tparris@src.k12.ok.us

Kim Pringle, Music
kpringle@src.k12.ok.us

Candy Rasure, Yearbook/2nd Grade
crasure@src.k12.ok.us

Ryan Rosser, Principal/Athletic Director
rrosser@src.k12.ok.us

Cindy Sealy, 4th Grade
csealy@src.k12.ok.us

Jo Stewart, History/Science/Geography
jstewart@src.k12.ok.us

Beverly Stith, Art
bstith@src.k12.ok.us

Beverly Turner, 3rd Grade
bturner@src.k12.ok.us

Lisa Walker, English/Literature
lwalker@src.k12.ok.us

Luetta White, Title I Reading Specialist
lwhite@src.k12.ok.us

Cheryl Wines, Nurse
cwines@src.k12.ok.us

Shelby Winn, Student Info. Secretary
swinn@src.k12.ok.us